20.10.2011., četvrtak

ALL NATURAL MAKEUP PRODUCTS. MAKEUP PRODUCTS


ALL NATURAL MAKEUP PRODUCTS. I WANT MAKE UP RIGHT NOW NA NA NA.



All Natural Makeup Products





all natural makeup products






    all natural
  • "Natural foods" and "all natural foods" are widely used terms in food labeling and marketing with a variety of definitions, some of which are vague. The terms are often misused on labels and in advertisements.

  • a product is classified as "all natural" where it carries a prominent on-pack claim to that effect, and/or states that it is "made from natural ingredients", etc

  • a term not regulated by the FDA. That is to say a product can be deemed as “All Natural” with out having to certify their product as having natural properties or having to be regulated by the Food and Drug Administration as containing natural products.





    products
  • (product) a quantity obtained by multiplication; "the product of 2 and 3 is 6"

  • A substance produced during a natural, chemical, or manufacturing process

  • (product) merchandise: commodities offered for sale; "good business depends on having good merchandise"; "that store offers a variety of products"

  • (product) an artifact that has been created by someone or some process; "they improve their product every year"; "they export most of their agricultural production"

  • A thing or person that is the result of an action or process

  • An article or substance that is manufactured or refined for sale





    makeup
  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament











Day 90: the Big Nine O: el Natural




Day 90: the Big Nine O:  el Natural





During my first 90 days of 365 I have made many many friends, and have watched many of them blossom as people and photographers. On of the things I have noticed is how "free" they seem to get once they step out of the norm for them. Whether it is showing a little more leg or even a pantie shot - they seem to grow more after that. Sometimes it is as simple as going with out make-up for a shot...thinking it is the worst thing at the time...but later they seem to gain confidence in themselves.

In honor of so many of my flickrite friends going "with out" (and to be honest to poke a little fun at the whole thing) I present to you...el Natural William. Thats right folks...no make up, no eyeliner...not even a little base. No product of any kind. No hair goop at all. As I have mentioned before - I am not USED to having hair. So I am pretty "kooky" about it...Not really sure about it..and if I don't have product in - I usually wear a hat. Today...I I felt my hair had reached a point where I am actually liking it. and with out any stuff in it...It is free to curl up on its own.

ok...I have rambled on long enuf.











"Uh yeah hi, is my stylist in? Great, could you ask her if 'mango cherry breeze' or 'island mist essence' would be better for my hair?"










Maybe my camera is shy in public. THAT might explain that weird yellow tent it almost always insists on putting in every photo I take there. I don't have that trouble going to Randall's… maybe I should insist on more shopping there.

Also, I've noticed this shot in particular is found by searching "barefoot" a lot. I know she IS barefoot in it. But you can hardly tell. Searches for "product" "rainbow" or "confused tomboy" are not as high as I would have thought originally.=)









all natural makeup products







Related topics:

best makeup for acne prone skin

artistry cosmetics review

mineral effects mineral makeup

natural ingredients makeup

boots no7 mattifying makeup base

mineral makeup

girls make up games online

free make up courses




- 14:51 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #